name
age
likes
hates

friend
friend
friend
friend
friend

tagboard here
Sunday, May 08, 2005

maY is herE..and it wAs a bUsy mth..cUz exam mth la..i sPent my day at labradOr paRk ..cUz shAwn caNt wOrk lOr..due 2 sOme reasOn....it waS rainin so heAVy..den taKe cab in lOr..cUz waS laTe asO..haha..after breaKfaST...we gO tuNnel 1 on all the system in tunnel 1 le la..n wAS waItin 4 cUstOmer...we sit at rM 1 as uSual n wAs rainniN so heaVy..dEn i heaR a lOud sOund..."boom..bOom" n wAs scarEd la..den xinni sae is frm rm 4 de projector..i tot wat n we switch off la...den da jiu call unter peTer n teLl him lOr...haha..den gt cusTOmer le..but onLi 2 cai..beta deN nth lOr..den we caNt go to tuNnel 2 cUz raIn la..den afTer the tOur we nth 2 do mi,xinni,da jiu decided to go waLk tUnnel 1 cUz gt alot of leaKagE heRe n thERe ma.at rm 3 i sAw the sOldier shirt was wet lky sweaTin so i teLl them lasT time gOt lky tat de meh?..scary sia...den we wait till ard 11am lky tat den we actually dun 1 on the ligHt de bUt hOr lky ..everywhEre aso gt leakAge lOr..lucky tuNnel was not floodEd if nOt die ar..den i suggest to go abOve tunnel 1 to c wat thEre lOr..nv c b4 ma.. :p dEn we gO la..n we fig oUt wHere is whERe la..haha..n i saw a pOol of waTer cover wif stOnes la...den i sae may b is the peRsion cEll lOr..haha.. n da jiu go step on it n he sae lKy a deEp hoLe n he thrOw stOnes nmi usE umbRella n c lOr..haha..den we saw the 1 of the 11 bOok la..n fig out thinG agn..den we go baCk tuNnel 1 n fig out wherE is thOse plaCe tat we bEen to jUz nOw..haha...so fUn n we beeN tOkin abT those tings almosT the whole daY....haha...ard 4 pm unCle pEter coMe le n da jiu sae "uncle peter you gui ar" so funny...den uncle peter go in n c n sae sms dasmond n let hIm noE lOr..den mi use xinni hp to sms lOr..cUz onLi she gt his no...type till 1/2 way nt becareful prEss the baCk bUtton n ..caNt la..cUz we looKin c whEre gt leakaGe wat..haiz...n we fOund Out tat tUnnel 2 can not amke it de..cuZt it..nEEd retype den da jiu sae call him la..so he call lOr..dasMond sae caLl polly...haha..we saw uncle peter in chef uniform n den da jiu actUally 1 take video cam but tOo far so cant lor..haiz..wastEd lOr....ard 5 pm we waS waTchin the vidEo which wAs recOrded laSt yr..n den don cOme in n i got sHoCK lOr..haha..den is wAs almOst time to go hOme le..haha..feLt abit frightened lOr..bUt quite interestinG...haha..the mOst slaCk day i eVer had at labrador park

sUmmEr gaL
9:17 PM